© Meteors Chemicals CO, ASTRAINKS, 2019.

Designed by Astra-Inks in Russia

To order flexoinks, dispensing unit and other materials or if you have 
any questions - just fill out the form and our experts will help you.

Welcome to the Astra-Inks

contact page

Astra-Inks contact form for service

and support

See below e-mails and phone numbers of the Astra-Inks company for 
different countries.

 

Board member

Marwan Tawfiq

Marwan@meteorschem.com

Meteors Chemicals Co. Ltd.

Address

Abdullah II Bin Al-Hussein Industrial Estate P.O.Box 157 Sahab -11512 Jordan

Support

info@meteorschem.com

(+962-6) 402-94-10

(+962-6) 402-94-11

Chief Executive Officer

Issa Michael

Issa@meteorschem.com

Jordan, Amman

 

Astra-Inks

Address

109202, Moscow, Frezernaya str., bld. 2/1

sec. 1, office 301

Support

astrainksonline@gmail.com

8 (499) 685-17-34

General Manager

Lekah Karina Viktorovna

karina@astrainks.com

Manager of Development and IT

Lekah Maksim Vladimirovich

astrainksonline@gmail.com

Production Manager

Galafeev Aleksandr Alekseevich

a.galafeev@astrainks.ru

Russia, Moscow

Commercial Manager

Kotov Alexander Vasilievich

a.kotov@astrainks.ru             

Technical Manager

Filippov Jury Nikolaevich

u.filippov@astrainks.ru

Accountant

buh@astrainks.ru

 

Process Engineer

Boltenko Oleg Nikolaevich

o.boltenko@astrainks.ru

Head of direction

Kuzina Alexandra Urievna

alexkuzina@astrainks.ru

Astra-Inks

Address

02660 Kiev, Borispolskaya, 9

Support

astrainks1@gmail.com

+38 (044) 461-89-80

Ukraine, Kiev